## LIST OF PLANNING AND PROGRAMME COMMITTEE (PPC) MEMBERSOF VITM, BANGALORE

1.	Prof. Annapurni Subramaniam Director Indian Institute of Astrophysics, II Block, Kormangala, Bengaluru- 560034	Chairman
2.	Dr. P. V. Shivaprasad Associate Professor, Associate Dean of Faculty National Centre for Biological Sciences (NCBS) Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), Bangalore, India	Member
3.	Dr. P.S. Anil Kumar Associate Professor Centre for Nano Science and Engineering (CeNSE), Indian Institute of Science Bangalore- 560012	Member
4.	Dr. Parameswaran Ajith Faculty Gravitational-Wave Physics and Astrophysics International Centre for Theoretical Sciences, Bengaluru– 560089	Member
5.	Shri L.Ramakrishna Chief Scientist Central Research Laboratory Bharat Electronics Limited Outer Ring Road, Nagavara, Bangalore - 560 045	Member
6.	Dr. Tirtha Pratim Das Director Science Programme Office ISRO Heqdquarters, AntarikshBhavan, New BEL Road Bangalore - 560094	Member
7.	Dr S.Soundararajaperumal Executive Director Tamilnadu Science and Technology Centre Gandhi Mandapam Road Chennai—600025	Member

8.	Ms.Kavitha K Principal Army Public School Kamraj Road Bangalore – 560042	Member
9.	Nominee of Director General National Council of Science Museums Sector V, Block – GN, Bidhan Nagar Kolkata- 700091	Member
10.	Shri K. Sajoo Bhaskaran Director Visvesvaraya Industrial & Technological Museum Kasturba Road,Bangalore – 560 001	Member
11.	Smt. Jyoti Mehra Curator 'D' Visvesvaraya Industrial & Technological Museum Kasturba Road,Bangalore – 560 001	Member
12.	Shri Cyril K Babu Curator 'E' Visvesvaraya Industrial & Technological Museum Kasturba Road, Bangalore – 560 001	Member Secretary