LIST OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1. Dr. B. Venkatraman Chairman Director Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research (IGCAR) CISF Road, Kalpakkam Tamilnadu - 603102 Dr. M.P.Shyam Member 2. President Rashtreeya Sikshana Samithi Trust, **RV** Educational Institutions Bangalore Prof. Annapurni Subramaniam 3. Member Director Indian Institute of Astrophysics, II Block, Kormangala, Bengaluru-560034 4. Shri Hanumantha Rayappa Member Director **SATCOM Programme Office** Indian Space Research Organisation HQ. Department of Space, Government of India AntarikshBhavan, New B.E.L. Road, Bengaluru -560 094 Dr. Sharmistha Banerjee Member Professor Department of Biochemistry University of Hyderabad Hyderabad- 500046 6. Ms. Jahnavi Phalkey Member Founding Director Science Gallery Survey No.151, Shivkote, HasaraghattaHobli, Bengaluru -560089 7. Joint Secretary Ex-officio Member Higher EducationDept.(Technical education & Planning) Govt. of Karnataka 6th Floor, MS Building Bengaluru - 560 001

8. Shri K. Sajoo Bhaskaran Ex-officio Member Director Visvesvaraya Industrial & Technological Museum Kasturba Road Bengaluru – 560001 9. Shri Cyril K. Babu Ex-officio Member Curator 'E' Visvesvaraya Industrial & Technological Museum Kasturba Road Bengaluru – 560001 10. Project Co-ordinator Ex-officio Member Regional Science Centre & Planetarium Near Jaffer Khan Colony, Planetarium Road Calicut-673006 11. Financial Adviser Ex-officio Member Ministry of Culture Govt. of India, ShastriBhavan New Delhi - 110001 12. Shri A.B.Basavaraju, Ex-officio Member Director(Technical) Department of Science & Technology Ex-Officio MD-KSTePS Govt. of Karnataka Bengaluru-560001 13. Director General, NCSM Ex-officio Member National Council of Science Museums Block-GN, Sector-V, Bidhan Nagar Kolkata-700 091 Shri Saibal Bose 14. Non-Member Secretary Controller of Administration Visvesvaraya Industrial & Technological Museum Kasturba Road

Bengaluru – 560001